Where are you going first in Season 2?

Tove

Season 2  

10 members have voted

You do not have permission to vote in this poll, or see the poll results. Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.

DMZ Al Mazrah. 

I went to see how the new changes affect things and see how things are balanced. 

Then I want to see what I need to do in the path of the Ronin to unlock the crossbow 

Depending on the battle pass I might play KC to quickly rank up the pass or maybe shipment if available

8 minutes ago, Tove said:

I’ve added ranked and hardcore to the poll. I’m interested to see what levelling is like in DMZ as I was at 240ish when I started playing originally.

The most efficient way to level up the battle pass is the shortest game possible. BP leveling had nothing to do with your own leveling in season 1.  I tried to compare and I agree.  A KC match is 10 minutes at most. DMZ is 25-30 minutes and yields less progression but more XP

4 minutes ago, cyberninja2601 said:

The most efficient way to level up the battle pass is the shortest game possible. BP leveling had nothing to do with your own leveling in season 1.  I tried to compare and I agree.  A KC match is 10 minutes at most. DMZ is 25-30 minutes and yields less progression but more XP

my experience was that the BP seemed to be related to time in game, it seemed to me that matches which lasted longer gave me more progress towards the BP although it was difficult to actually tell how much BP you were getting. 

15 hours ago, Tove said:

I’ve added ranked and hardcore to the poll.

I'm interested in ranked as per the Ranked Play thread going on, but I'll likely start in 6v6 Quick Play to get a feel for the changes first. DMZ play always depends on who is on if i'm honest. If i see more than 3 of us in a chat party or online, it usually ends up in MP instead so everyone can play together. I wish DMZ parties could have more players!

1738681878_Justinedinburghmemories.thumb