Hello!

Sweetandsour16

Hello all, I am new to the community and wanted to give some background on me. My name is Nick, 23 from Chicagoland area, I'm a recent college grad. My 2 gaming platforms are PS4 (psn: xcubs3423x) and PC (steam: cubs3423/Uplay: sweetandsour16) currently I pretty much stick to R6 siege on both platforms. I have 250 hours on PS4 but am relatively new to PC but I posses plenty of game knowledge. I also love MLB: the show on PS4, avid baseball fan and former college baseball player. Not sure if I did this right, didn't really read any others I just went for it lol, but I hope to get to know all of you and the community and can have some fun! Cheers! 

Hi Nick! That's a great start and awesome job for just going for it!

I'm Lee, the one that giggles a lot :D I mostly playing pretty much anything and everything people on here want to play. We can probably get some Siege in at some point as well?

Hope you enjoy your stay here, welcome to FG.

1738681878_Justinedinburghmemories.thumb

5 hours ago, jSyn66 said:

Hello. Welcome to the Forum. Names Jason, did you get referred here or just stumble in?

Via the FG App

I saw a post on r/R6teams by PlasticGaming mentioning playing together and other things so I sent him a message and ended up here! 

5 hours ago, GazzaGarratt said:

Hi Nick! That's a great start and awesome job for just going for it!

I'm Lee, the one that giggles a lot :D I mostly playing pretty much anything and everything people on here want to play. We can probably get some Siege in at some point as well?

Hope you enjoy your stay here, welcome to FG.

Getting some siege in sounds great to me! I have a few other games too like PUBG and Arma III, always interested in new games though! So feel free to make some suggestions!

4 hours ago, PlasticGaming said:

Welcome Nick. (It's walker) I also played baseball my entire life until switching to rugby in college!

Die hard A's fan.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk