FG NFL 2022 Fantasy League

Antpool84

There is only a couple of months until the new NFL season begins, so with that in mind we thought it would be cool to set up a fantasy league for the upcoming season. I will be using the Sleeper app, which i've put a screenshot of and im sure is on iOs and Android. Below are also some links to guides for those who want some guidance as to how the hell it all works lol. Its all for a bit of fun, especially since this is my first time setting one up too but i'm sure I can sort out some prizes. To make this work we need between 10 and 12 peeps,so if you are deffo interested pop your name down and ill set you up. The season starts at the beginning of September, so would probably do a proper draft in late July, but we will do a couple of mock drafts before then so we can all get the feel for it a bit. Feel free to ask any questions 😁

ShareImage2.png
NFLDRAFT.THERINGER.COM

Should Kayvon Thibodeaux or Aidan Hutchinson—or someone else—be the no. 1 overall pick...

bigboardfeature.jpg?w=956&h=538

WWW.DUMMIES.COM

Learn how to jump in to the fantasy football world with this handy guide, including how to...

default-article-image-large.png
WWW.CBSSPORTS.COM

Get the latest NFL rankings from CBSSports.com

i'll give it a couple of weeks to get names down. I've tagged a few peeps i think are interested in this post, but if not let me know and i'll take your names off 😊

1. @Antpool84   ✔️

2. @GazzaGarratt

3. @G_dub52

4. @J-Lurch   ✔️

5. @Findmartin

6. @jordie1892

7. @Baabcat   ✔️

8. @Jason

57 minutes ago, Antpool84 said: