Newbie Alert

Spacedeck

Alright!  So I initially heard about you guys via Diddums posts about GTA over on OverclockersUK.  Not actually joined any game nights but am currently reinstalling GTA to give them a go!  You'll have to forgive me though if I don't use my mic as I tend to be a little shy 😶.

Primarily I'm a PC gamer but still play my PS4, PS3 and VITA that I play and a 360 boxed away.  I buy more games than I can play, on Steam obviously because they are so cheap 😂.  Don't usually venture into MP games as such anymore but think it would a good thing if I do, could actually help me.

Play a variety of games but just to name some; Virtua Tennis 4 on VITA to Everybody's Golf on PS4 and even The Golf Club 2 on Steam.  I love Monster Hunter World also!  Can't wait for the release of Spyro later this year.

Bit of a boring part of the post; I do cross stitching as a hobby, a long with running and photography (still a complete noob).  If I join on a game night, I may end up cutting it short as I have a 2 year old always demanding things.

So hey!  Oh yeah and my PSN and Steam is Spacedeck, so feel free to add me!

Welcome! Our GTA nights can get a bit boisterous especially when @Amnotright and myself have had a few (many) alcohols but always fun and always harmless. We take the piss out of each other all night long but it's all in good nature. Hop in on Friday, see what the mood is like and go from there. If you prefer to keep your mic off that's perfectly fine, but know that nothing you say can offend anyone, we're all adults here. 

If you find your shyness is getting to you then honestly you've come to the right place. Playing with regulars will definitely help and if you start getting comfy you'll find it gets easier and easier. We've had loads of shy folks join and nowadays we can't shut them up, all good folks.