Shucker

I come bearing gifts of maple syrup and moose meat

I’m stupid old and shouldn’t have as many games as I do.
Screw it. Yes, I should.
I’m a Canadian living in England.
I’m a web developer.
I’m primarily a PC gamer but have a PS4 that I play from time to time.
I’m down for shooters like D2, COD, PUBG, Division, WoW, casual games, whatever.
I’m not down for drama or toxicity.

If there’s a group forming or a fixed schedule, lemme know and I’d be happy to ready up.

:lol: Love the thread subject! Welcome to the forum good sir!

Make sure you check out the calendar section for up coming events, or add one yourself. The one consistent meet up we have is GTA fridays on the PS4, we mostly play the races but it's pretty much 4 hours of consistent laughing. We get around 10-15 of us on for that :) There's a few videos in the videos section if you fancied seeing what all the fuss is about.

We're a pretty friendly bunch and all game regularly together. I'm not sure most of us could spell drama, let alone cause it ;)

Hope you enjoy your stay!

Just now, Shucker said:

Cheers! BTW, is there an FG Discord?

There's an FG Whatsapp group.

I recommend adding people's PSN ID's. Most people on here play on the PS4. Mine is in my signature. Or somewhere like that.

I think a few people are slightly more mature - in age but not in our heads - on here. I'm 40.

2 minutes ago, MrBiron said:

I recommend adding people's PSN ID's. Most people on here play on the PS4. Mine is in my signature. Or somewhere like that.

I think a few people are slightly more mature - in age but not in our heads - on here. I'm 40.

Yeah I’m 31, with the body of any 80 year old and the brains of an 8 year old 🤪

5 minutes ago, crispymorgan said:

Do you play 7 days to die?  we have a server where all the superior master race go to talk about the console peasants.